fbpx

Christmas Operating Hours

December eNewsletter (3)

The Christmas & New Year’s operating hours have been announced. As the Christmas and New Years holidays are approaching our teams are beginning to prepare for the upcoming summer season.

This year Windy Hill Fitness Centre will be open for the following hours:

Date

Detail

Facility/Aquatics

Kids Programs & Swim School

Monday 19th December

 

5am-9pm

Open

Tuesday 20th December

 

5am-9pm

Open

Wednesday 21st December

 

5am-7pm

Open

Thursday 22nd December

 

5am-9pm

Closed

Friday 23rd December

 

5am-9pm

Closed

Saturday 24th December

Xmas Eve

7am-2pm

Closed

Sunday 25th December

Christmas Day

Closed

Closed

Monday 26th December

Boxing Day

8am-2pm

Closed

Tuesday 27th December

Public Holiday

8am -2pm

Closed

Wednesday 28th December

 

5am – 9pm

Closed

Thursday 29th December

 

5am -9pm

Closed

Friday 30th December

 

5am-9pm

Closed

Saturday 31st December

New Years Eve

7am -2pm

Closed

Sunday 1st January

New Years Day

8am – 2pm

Closed

Monday 2nd January

Public Holiday

8am -2pm

Closed

Tuesday 3rd January

 

5am -9pm

First Day Back

The Health Club will remain open for 24/7 access throughout this entire period. On behalf of the local team we would like to wish all of our members a Happy Holidays!

We cannot wait to see you all again soon!

24 Hour Access

Members, please make sure to speak with one of our friendly staff members to set up your 24 hour access before the upcoming public holidays! To gain access outside of staffed hours, members are required to complete a full induction, and will not be able to use the facilities otherwise. So make sure you don’t miss out during these holidays & complete your induction TODAY! To arrange your 24 hour access, simply enquire with staff at front reception.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest