The pool, spa and steam room are closed Monday 6th June 2022. It will reopen tomorrow, Tuesday 7th June, 2022.

EDFL Finals Fixture – Limited Parking

August eNews HEaders 2022 (25)

Due to the upcoming EDFL Finals there will be limited parking during these times, so please arrive earlier if you have a class as the car park and street parking may be full.

Games will start at 9.30am and will go through until about 5pm each day. See the dates below:

  • Saturday, August 6th – junior grand finals 4 games
  • Sunday, August 14 – VFL 1 game
  • Saturday, August 20 – women’s grand finals 4 games
  • Sunday, August 21 – men’s semi-finals 3 games
  • Saturday, August 27 – men’s semi-finals 3 games
  • Sunday, August 28 – men’s semi-finals 3 games
  • Saturday, September 3 – men’s grand finals 3 games
  • Sunday, September 4 – men’s grand finals 3 games
  • Saturday, September 10 – men’s grand final 3 games
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest